MMA Forum - UFC Forums - UFC Results - MMA Videos - View Single Post - K-1 World Grand Prix Champions to date
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 08-14-2006, 12:19 AM Thread Starter
Hero Of The Day
Rush's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 1,177
K-1 World Grand Prix Champions to date

1993: Branko Cikatic
1994: Peter Aerts
1995: Peter Aerts
1996: Andy Hug
1997: Ernesto Hoost
1998: Peter Aerts
1999: Ernesto Hoost
2000: Ernesto Hoost
2001: Mark Hunt
2002: Ernesto Hoost
2003: Remy Bonjasky
2004: Remy Bonjasky
2005: Semmy Schildt
2006: watch K-1 World GP Final on December 2nd to find out!

Last edited by Rush; 08-14-2006 at 08:00 PM.
Rush is offline  
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome