MMA Forum - UFC Forums - UFC Results - MMA Videos - View Single Post - I need someones help please?

View Single Post

Old 01-16-2013, 10:27 AM   #23 (permalink)
Dr Gonzo
Number 1 Nerf-Herder

Dr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A BallerDr Gonzo Is A Baller
Quote:
Originally Posted by onerealwhiteboy View Post
I used to do street fights until 10th grade. got into MMA, I started learning Judo,Kenpo,Kemo-Sai,Kickboxing,Aikido, Muay Thai, And Jujitsu, And of course Street fighting. I am out of highschool now and Coach other people at a MMA facility. And I am looking to be better now. And Need to just gain more weight. lol
Quote:
Originally Posted by onerealwhiteboy View Post
About a week ago I was asked by a top end trainer to join MMA.

I just turned 18. About 2 years ago I joined MMA fight club and training. I am co manager of the place now and I teach people now.
OK, I love helping people out but I just want to get these facts straight.

A week ago you got asked by a 'top end trainer' to join MMA. But also, 2 years ago you joined a MMA fight club, of which you are now co-manager? So you joined a MMA club, became manager, then re-joined MMA? The club you originally joined deemed you good enough in just 2 years for to become a manager and coach?? You coach other people yet you need advice? From randoms on a MMA board? This club you are at has a dude, JUST turned 18 as a manager and coach. OK.