MMA Forum - UFC Forums - UFC Results - MMA Videos - View Single Post - Kind of a beginner here

View Single Post

Old 01-06-2007, 12:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Don
Welterweight

The Don is just really niceThe Don is just really niceThe Don is just really niceThe Don is just really niceThe Don is just really niceThe Don is just really niceThe Don is just really niceThe Don is just really niceThe Don is just really niceThe Don is just really niceThe Don is just really nice
Hey Ironman.. long time...

Here is another great peice of advice too for training in different styles.. learn anything anyone is will to teach you... even if you think it is useless at the time.. you never know what the future holds...