Bellator 102 Salaries - MMA Forum - UFC Forums - UFC Results - MMA Videos
Bellator FC Bellator MMA (Bellator) is the 2nd largest mixed martial arts (MMA) promotion in the USA and the largest tournament-based MMA organization in the world. Headquartered in Newport Beach, California, the company was formed in 2008 by Chairman and CEO Bjorn Rebney. Bellator’s events are primarily structured around tournaments. The tournament winner is declared the number one contender in their respective weight class, and is awarded a check for $100,000 and a shot at the reigning Bellator champion. Bellator uses the motto “The Toughest Tournament In Sports” Bellator FC now airs on Spike TV Thursday nights!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 10-13-2013, 04:30 PM Thread Starter
Super Heavyweight
Trix's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4,640
Bellator 102 Salaries

Bellator 102 took place earlier this month at the Visalia Convention Center in Visalia, California and Cheick Kongo was the top earner on the card. Bellator 102 Poster obtained the list of disclosed salaries from the California State Athletic Commission after they were requested.

Bellator 102 featured the semifinal bouts in the season nine heavyweight and middleweight tournaments.

Kongo was the top earner on the card as he received $60,000 for his second round TKO victory over Mark Godbeer. The other top earners on the card were Vinicius Spartan, Brennan Ward, and Mikkel Parlo as they earned $30,000.

The complete Bellator 102 Salaries are below and does not include any fees such as insurance, licenses and taxes.

Cheick Kongo: $60,000 (includes $30,000 win bonus)
Mark Godbeer: $15,000
Vinicius Spartan: $30,000 (includes $15,000 win bonus)
Lavar Johnson: $15,000
Rafael Silva: $22,000 (includes $11,000 win bonus)
Anthony Leone: $11,000
Mikkel Parlo: $30,000 (includes $15,000 win bonus)
Jason Butcher: $15,000
Brennan Ward: $30,000 (includes $15,000 win bonus)
Joe Pacheco: $15,000
Scott Cleve: $6,000 (includes $3,000 win bonus)
Issac De Jesus: $2,000
Java Ayala: $4,000 (includes $2,000 win bonus)
Thiago Santos: $3,000
Brandon Girtz: $10,000 (includes $5,000 win bonus)
Poppies Martinez: $2,000
Stephen Martinez: $4,000 (includes $2,000 win bonus)
Bryan Travers: $3,000
Cain Carrizosa: $3,000 (includes $1,500 win bonus)
Juan Quesada: $1,500
Brandon Cash: $10,000 (includes $5,000 win bonus)
William Richey: $3,000

Trix is offline  

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the MMA Forum - UFC Forums - UFC Results - MMA Videos forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome