K-1 World Grand Prix Champions to date - MMA Forum - UFC Forums - UFC Results - MMA Videos



Register Now

Not a member yet? Join today - its free!
K-1 Grand Prix K-1 is a combat sport that combines stand up techniques from Muay Thai, Karate, Savate, San shou, Kickboxing and traditional Boxing to determine the single best stand-up fighter in the world (the "1").


Old 08-14-2006, 12:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
Hero Of The Day
Rush's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 1,177
Rush has a little shameless behaviour in the past
K-1 World Grand Prix Champions to date

1993: Branko Cikatic
1994: Peter Aerts
1995: Peter Aerts
1996: Andy Hug
1997: Ernesto Hoost
1998: Peter Aerts
1999: Ernesto Hoost
2000: Ernesto Hoost
2001: Mark Hunt
2002: Ernesto Hoost
2003: Remy Bonjasky
2004: Remy Bonjasky
2005: Semmy Schildt
2006: watch K-1 World GP Final on December 2nd to find out!

Last edited by Rush : 08-14-2006 at 08:00 PM.
Rush is offline   Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On

Baseball Forum Golf Forum Boxing Forum Snowmobile Forum
Basketball Forum Soccer Forum MMA Forum PWC Forum
Football Forum Cricket Forum Wrestling Forum ATV Forum
Hockey Forum Volleyball Forum Paintball Forum Snowboarding Forum
Tennis Forum Rugby Forums Lacrosse Forum Skiing Forums
Copyright (C) Verticalscope Inc SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2
Powered by vBulletin Copyright 2000-2009 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007, PixelFX Studios