They weren't deleted, they were accidentally merged by this idiot.
When you select posts to merge they stay selected no matter what tab you're in or thread. I selected 2 from Mckeever to merge together as it was a double post, and the posts in this thread to delete. Forgot I'd done this, made a coffee, came back and merged all of them together. Whoops. They were going to be deleted because all they would cause is arguements and drama.
Hope that answers questions.
“There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.”