Originally Posted by sickcat
You have some of the worst reasoning ever. If you find yourself in that position YOU DID LOSE, the sub is just closure at that point.
Outside of the ring you could bite , eye poke or whatever. Inside the ring you just got owned.
You don't lose the fight just because you are in the position to get kimura-ed. You lose the fight because you get kimura-ed. So if I'm in the position to get knocked out (standing up) then I already lost the fight, and the KO is just closure at that point, right? What is wrong with you ******* people.
Robb is exactly right I was just about to say if it was GSP grabbing his shorts to escape Kos' kimura this thread wouldn't even exist.
So far all you've done is take my posts and moronically misinterpreted them, ALL OF YOU. Find a real counter-arguement. You can't tell a fighter he can't touch his shorts that's just ****in retarded who the hell is going to not grab their own shorts if someone is trying to rip their arm off.
This is either ridiculous Kos-hatred or the most absurd form of GSP nuthuggery I have ever witnessed. You can't tell a fighter that he can't touch his own shorts that's just stupid and how can it be enforced?! Seriously I can't believe so many people think this is a good rule. Bunch of geniuses in here lol.
I like how you all are ignoring my point about leg sleeves and that gloves are also the same as shorts yet you're allowed to grab your own gloves, hmmm I wonder why you're allowed to grab your own gloves. Could it possibly be because they are a part of your body when the fight starts?! Hmmm.....