Originally Posted by Terror Kovenant
Not even close. He got pushed over, ate a left, was in a good position to get back up, then Vitor landed 3 very illegal and very blatant shots to the back of his head. Should have been a no contest.
"Pushed over"? Really? LOL you crazy
! IIRC only two, maybe even only one was really an illegal blow by the pictoral definition in the recent Unified Rules updates, AND it looked like Rich was turning into them, AND the whole thing happened in like 2 seconds. No way that should have been called an NC.
edit: We should probably pick this convo up in the thread here:
To avoid taking this one further off topic.