Um, no. Hamill's inability to continue was unrelated to the foul, therefore, Jones should have been warned/lost a point, not DQd for it. Add to that the fact this miscall gives Hamill an unearned win and Jones his first (and unearned) loss, there's no justification to not changing the decision.
Except for ooooone little thing..i think its called...the rules! yeah thats it, because of the rules this decision wont be overturned, and rightly so
HW: Arlovski, CroCop, Mir
LHW: Wandy, Rampage, Liddell
MW: Marquardt, Silva, Franklin
WW: GSP, Hughes
ALWAYS backin my boy Matt Hammill, BISPING IS A TOOL, WAR HAMMILL!