you armchair refs are starting to get under my skin. the elbows were debateable for sure, but to say illigal when the NSAC itself hasn't said a thing? seems to me you people need to move on. had the stomp earlier in the fight hit, there is no debate there, that is an illigal blow, it is very clear in the rules. but the elbows rule is not written very well so it can be debated until all enternity and it won't mean shit until the NSAC itself comes out and says something.
"When I lose, I get my butt kicked. When I win, I be doin' the butt kickin..." - Quinton Jackson