Mixed Martial Arts Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

21,135 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

Name: Chael Sonnen
Record: 25 - 11 - 1 (Win - Loss - Draw)
Wins: 7 (T)KOs
3 Submissions
15 Decisions
Losses: 2 (T)KOs
8 Submissions
1 Decisions
Association: Team Quest
Height: 6'1" (186cm)
Weight: 185lbs (84kg)
Style: Wrestling
Birth Date: 1977-04-03
City: Portland, Oregon
Country: United States

LOSS Anderson Silva (Submission-Triangle Armbar)- UFC 117

WIN Nate Marquardt (Unanimous Decision)- UFC 109

WIN Yushin Okami (Unanimous Decision)- UFC 104

WIN Dan Miller (Unanimous Decision)- UFC 98

LOSS Demian Maia (Submission-Triangle Choke)- UFC 95

WIN Paulo Filho (Unanimous Decision)- WEC 36

WIN Bryan Baker (Unanimous Decision)- WEC 33

LOSS Paulo Filho (Submission-Armbar)- WEC 31

WIN Kyacey Uscola (TKO-Punches)- SF 20

WIN Amar Suloev (TKO-Punches)- Bodog Fight

WIN Tim McKenzie (Submission-Brabo Choke)- Bodog Fight

WIN Alexey Oleinik (Unanimous Decision)- Bodog Fight

WIN Tim Credeur (TKO-Punches)- Bodog Fight

LOSS Jeremy Horn (Submission-Armbar)- UFC 60

WIN Trevor Prangley (Unanimous Decision)- UFC Fight Night 4

LOSS Renato Sobral (Submission-Triangle Choke)- UFC 55

WIN Tim Williams (TKO-Punches)- SF 11

WIN Adam Tarsey (TKO-Punches)- Euphoria USA vs World

LOSS Terry Martin (TKO-Corner Stoppage)- XFO 4

WIN Alex Stiebling (Unanimous Decision)- WEC 12

LOSS Jeremy Horn (Submission-Guillotine Choke)- SF 6

LOSS Keiichiro Yamamiya (Majority Decision)- Pancrase 2004

LOSS Jeremy Horn (TKO-Cut)- Extreme Challenge 57

Justin Bailey (KO-Flying Knee)- Rage On The River

WIN Arman Gambaryan (Unanimous Decision)- Euphoria USA vs Russia

WIN Homer Moore (Unanimous Decision)- ROTR 4.5

WIN Greg Curnut (Submission-Punches)- FFCF

WIN Jason Lambert (Unanimous Decision)- Gladiator Challenge 20

LOSS Forrest Griffin (Submission-Triangle Choke)- IFC

DRAW Akihiro Gono (DRAW)- Pancrase

LOSS Trevor Prangley (Technical Submission-Armbar)- XFA 5

WIN Justin Hawes (TKO-Punches)- UFCF

WIN Jesse Ault (Unanimous Decision)- RFC 1

WIN Scott Shipman (Submission-Choke)- Dangerzone

WIN Jesse Ault (Unanimous Decision)- Dangerzone

WIN Jason Miller (Unanimous Decision)- HFP 1

WIN Ben Hailey (Unanimous Decision)- Battle Of Fort Vancouver
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.