1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Crazy Kicker
957 Posts
lol there kinda gross. and i have had them before and there fun for like a day

·
Baddest Man Alive
671 Posts
I would rock a mild case of cauliflower for maybe a fight, and then the next fight sit in the crowd showin em off but I would definitley drain em before I caught a bad case of the Chris Leben ears.

·
Registered
1,957 Posts
being a fighter and all I kinda have the Cauliflower look goin, but not too bad. When people ask me, what is wrong w/ my right ear, I say listen, I fight for a living......10 mins later, the broad is in my bed haha it works, trust me

·
canadian champ
1,522 Posts
liveson777 said:
what are we talkn about? lol
It's when constant rubbing on the ears cause them to lose there shape and turn into one solid ear. I guess the best way to bescribe it. Grappler get it, Bj, judo, wrestling and so on. If you warm yourn ears up before you fight it helps a lot.

·
Registered
133 Posts
moldy said:
It's when constant rubbing on the ears cause them to lose there shape and turn into one solid ear. I guess the best way to bescribe it. Grappler get it, Bj, judo, wrestling and so on. If you warm yourn ears up before you fight it helps a lot.
I thought you get them when cartilidge (spelling?) chips off inside your ear and blood goes in to try to remove it. That's why they drain the blood out. I could be wrong, I've never had it. I'll have to talk to Jorge.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Draining only works sometimes...but there may be a cure