Mixed Martial Arts Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Free Thinker
5,673 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
so, i recently went to check the sherdog forum, where i've been posting for a few years, and it said i was banned. no reason... never to be lifted. i had over 5,500 posts (or close to it, i can't remember) and not even a yellow card or a double yellow card for a warning. i know that i said nothing to infamitory or negative, so i have no clue as to why i was banned.

well, F 'em in ther pretentious assholes!!!

i'm glad to be a member here now, and it seems that all the news and stuff is up to date, as well as good discussions and such!

FU you sherdogg!!!

·
Free Thinker
5,673 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
UFCFAN33 said:
what up man, welcome to the site
thanks! i hope i don't get booted off here for no reason! LOL. i obey rules and such, i just hope people can take criticism, cause if someone's being a scrotum, i tell them so! other than that, i'm excited to be here!

·
Registered
184 Posts
I feel the same way about Sherdod....I never joined them, but I can tell that they are not really on the ball over there. I know for a fact that alot of their fighter stats are not as percise as they claim. Like how only within the last 6 months did they add only 3 "pre" UFC 1 fights to Ken Shamrocks history. But anyway... Welcome :D

·
Premium Member
5,989 Posts
I agree bud. The forums over at Sherdog suck. Glad to see you joined here. :thumbsup: So, with that being said....I wanna say welcome, we're glad to have ya. Have fun. Add insight to discussion. Lastly, enjoy your stay.

·
Free Thinker
5,673 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
MMA freak said: