Mixed Martial Arts Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
669 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
"You Killed Kenny, You bastard!"

I have been training MMA since 1994 and currently have 37 fights. I have been Wrestling for 25 years, Boxing/Kickboxing for 12 years and training Submission wrestling for 12 years.

Kenny on the other hand has 9 MMA fights has never wrestled before and has been training boxing for only 2 years. Kenny is a black belt in Jiu Jitsu? I have rolled with many Black Belts over the years, some legit and some not we will see come fight night if he's a legit black belt or not. Either way he's going to be eating a lot of leather.

I have every advantage in this fight from speed to strengh to experience, I'm better in every aspect of the game.

Also I fight better and train harder pissed and this guy pisses me off. First the punk backs out of a fight in August then he denies it. Then he wants to talk smack and say he is the better fighter and he will expose my weaknesses. Only in your wildest of wet dreams!!!

Sean

lol RIP Kenflo.

·
Registered
161 Posts
Unless this is Sherk (which I doubt), source :thumbsdown: .

BTW Sherk by vicious **** of Ben Stiller. :thumbsup:

·
Registered
669 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)

·
The American Psycho
6,945 Posts
Man, the intensity going into this fight is starting to build up! Florian will have no chance!

·
Registered
509 Posts
Sherk FTW

KenFlo prolly thinks he's all tough and shit cuz he did what he said he would to Sam Stout...whoop dee doo!

·
1 2 3 Blast Off!
2,972 Posts
SlammedSL1 said:
Sherk FTW

KenFlo prolly thinks he's all tough and shit cuz he did what he said he would to Sam Stout...whoop dee doo!
seriously. sam stout sucked on the ground. And kenny sucks on the feet. Kenny is going to get KTFO!:)

·
Registered
161 Posts
Spit206Fire said:
seansherk.com ~ View topic - You killed Kenny you bastard

Theres your source, now stfu newbie.

It came right off his forum posted by him.