Mixed Martial Arts Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 777 Posts

·
Banned
407 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
im a Pro Boxer i boxed for 6 years. But i just couldnt land a 2nd pro fight... got tired of it... So Im a take my fighting into MMA.... Im fighting a guy named jason Miller he only had 1 amauter mma fight. hes a grappler im a striker should be a great scrap it will be Uploaded On Youtube. I should win this and shut all my haters Up. Wish me Luck guys the fight is on March 22. its an exhibition MMA fight

·
Banned
407 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
do you have any form of wrestling or/and submissions?

Kicks? Knees? Elbows?
no i dont not yet. But I am sure Ill take this guy out. i just need to keep it stand Up and Ill do fine... After this fight im gonna get a jiu jitsu coach and learn jiu jitsu... I Boxed for 6 years im gonna try to keep it stand Up and just bust Him up from the outside

im sure some of You heard of me. IM the famous Boxer from youtube charlie zelenoff. I boxed for 6 years i am making my debut against jason miller itll be On Youtube its an exhibition MMA fight 3 five minute rounds doubt it goes the distance Im a try to take Him out early. after this fight my 2 main styles in MMA will be Boxing/striking and Jiu jitsu Im gonna learn jiu jitsu before I turn pro.

·
Registered
16 Posts
im sure some of You heard of me. IM the famous Boxer from youtube charlie zelenoff. I boxed for 6 years i am making my debut against jason miller itll be On Youtube its an exhibition MMA fight 3 five minute rounds doubt it goes the distance Im a try to take Him out early. after this fight my 2 main styles in MMA will be Boxing/striking and Jiu jitsu Im gonna learn jiu jitsu before I turn pro.

''Ayo ref, he hit me in the face... I'm a body boxer man!''
:praise01:

HAHAHAHAHA!

·
Registered
736 Posts
Lmfao, if only he was fighting Mayhem Miller.

Reactions: coldcall420

·
Registered
34 Posts