Mixed Martial Arts Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
139 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
could the fights on this season of tuf of been any more shitty??? i mean almost everyone is just guys laying on each other. When are we going to see more wars i mean these guys are tying to get a title shot, i know they are scared of a. silva but damn they look worse then some of the unknown fighters on previous seasons.

·
Registered
1,406 Posts
tonights was bad

·
Registered
1,957 Posts
tonights was good because Drago got TOOLED, and it was good to shut Matt Serra up for one fight haha. I like him as a fighter, but hes just soooo damn annoying

·
Registered
2,472 Posts
show is slowly declining i mean is next season going to be any better with BJ as a coach i mean great fighter but how is he gonna coach "guys dont train just rely on natural talent like me"

·
Registered
3,763 Posts
I thought the Serra/Shonie fight was pretty exciting. I really dont get bored by a fight too easily. I really didnt mind tonights either.

·
Registered
3,763 Posts
And as my first order of business as a mod I moved this thread to the proper section. Im so proud of myself.:D :thumbsup:

·
LethalLLama
106 Posts
asskicker said:
And as my first order of business as a mod I moved this thread to the proper section. Im so proud of myself.:D :thumbsup:
CONGRATZ!!!:laugh: :thumbsup: GOOD JOB...

·
Registered
29 Posts
asskicker said:
I thought the Serra/Shonie fight was pretty exciting. I really dont get bored by a fight too easily. I really didnt mind tonights either.
Serra's voice is annoying. Don't get me wrong I think he did a pretty good job coaching the fighters during fights but his voice gets to me so him not being able to yell at himself was a plus although he still managed to talk mid fight :p

·
Registered
3,763 Posts
fuerix said: