Mixed Martial Arts Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
UFC 218 PPV Event Detail:

Date: 2 December 2017

Time: Early Prelims: 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT

Prelims: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Main Card: 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT

Venue: Little Caesars Arena Detroit, Michigan
Live Stream @ UFCTV
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top